Division Leadership

Regina McCoy

Associate Vice Provost for Retention and Student Success
243 Mossman Administration Building rlmccoy@uncg.edu

Dr. Samantha Raynor

Assistant Vice Provost for Student Success Strategy and Innovation
Mossman Suite 243 slraynor@uncg.edu

Dana Saunders

Assistant Dean for Advising and Student Success
Mossman Administration Building, suite 243 dfsaunde@uncg.edu

Dr. Kim Sousa Peoples

Senior Director for First Year Student Engagement & Experience
201 Forney Student Success Commons ksp@uncg.edu


Educational Opportunity Programs

Department Directors

Kim Cuny

Director, University Speaking Center
3211 MHRA

Jennifer Whitaker

Director, University Writing Center
3119 MHRA

Sandra Hunter

Director, TRiO Programs
Forney Student Success Commons, Suite 214 sghunter@uncg.edu

Heather Searcy

Director, Students First Office
101 Forney Student Success Commons hksearcy@uncg.edu

Division Office Support

Trish Plunkett

Business Officer for the Division of Student Success
Mossman Suite 243 pcplunke@uncg.edu

Leah Bianco

Student Success Coordinator
Mossman Administration Building, suite 243 ldbianco@uncg.edu